Contact Us

General Information

Main Stage West
104 North Main Street
Sebastopol CA 95472
Phone: 707.823.0177

STAFF

Elizabeth Craven
Artistic Director
beth@mainstagewest.com

Ilana Neirnberger
Managing Director
ilana@mainstagewest.com

David Lear
Producing Directors David Lear & John Craven
david@mainstagewest.com, john@mainstagewest.com

Lauren Heney
Box Office Manager
lauren@mainstagewest.com

Jann Eyrich
Public Relations and Marketing
jann@mainstagewest.com

Jereme Anglin
Education Director
education@mainstagewest.com

Tim Sarter
Volunteer Coordinator
dumbob@earthlink.net

We always welcome comments or questions from our patrons
Feel free to call us at the theater,
707.823.0177
or, you can shoot us an email using the simple form below.
We look forward to hearing from you.

* indicates required field